Good Job Astros

Last nights NLCS game 6 kicked ***. I’m so glad they won it in St. Louis. I saw a lot of fans leaving around the 8th inning. I guess the Cardinals fans gave up. I was so excited last night.I am so proud of the Astros. Plus happy for them all. Now i hope they kick the White Soxs ***. I wish i could go to a World Series game. But i don’t have that kind of money. I will just watch the games on Tv and root for them from my own living room. I’m glad in the World Series there is the DH so Jeff Bagwell can play more. I felt bad that Jeff didn’t get to play much in the NLDS or NLCS. But i’m sure he will kick *** in the World Series.

One comment

Leave a Reply

