Phillies, Braves and more

I really really want the Phillies to win the Wild Card. But not sure they can. Don’t want to get my hopes up. I want it mostly because of guys like Lieby, Billy Wagner, Jason Michaels and Bobby Aberu. Ok Randy Wolf to.But i think Randy is still hurt.I am on vacation near ATL. So i went to see a game at Turner Field. Meet a few of the Washington Nationals.Took pictures but my camera broke. The film is stuck in it. But i’m going to try and get it fixed. Maybe i will get a few pictures from the game. Going to a few games in September. But not sure how many. I hope to go to 2 Astro games and 2 Reds games. Even though The Reds have had a crappy season. I’m still a fan of the team. I might go to a Mets game. But not on the 9th. That is Todd’s 4oth birthday  and i miss him.

Leave a comment